Reviews

Preferred Termite and Pest Control Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast Dependable Service

Jan 10, 2017 by Vincent Skalski

I am a Realtor and needed to schedule Service for a client. I first called one of the "Bigger" companies and wasted time with needless questions/building profiles etc..and then was going to be transferred to hear their packages. I hung up and called Brian @ Preferred Pest and Brian was quick, courteous and informative. He showed up on time, was very pleasant and completed the job to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for Pest Control Services.


Customer

Feb 20, 2014 by Paul Hoffman

Thankful that I called Brian when I did. I have had a contract with one of the big guys for 17 years. Brian came over and found carpenter ants and active termites that weren't found by "my company". I immediately had Brian treat both problems. His prices are excellent and he really loves his job. I now have Brian deal with all pest problems.


Excellent Pest Control Company

Feb 06, 2014 by Jennifer Griffith

Brian is very reliable and is very knowledgeable. We had a bad flea problem he addressed all our concerns and eliminated the fleas with one treatment. I would highly recommend Preferred Termite and Pest Control.


he will have a customer for life

Jun 01, 2013 by thegashousegorillaz

We had a spring tail problem down by our washer, Brian identified the bug, sprayed and haven't had a problem since. Brian Also addressed our concerns and did a thorough inspection. he respected our home and concerns as we have a dog and small child. he will have a customer for life with us, I highly recommend his services.


one of the best pest control companies

Jun 01, 2013 by mrskd

This is one of the best pest control companies I have ever worked with. Brian Szymborski is the most courteous and considerate person to work with. He always has a smile and always asks if there are any problems. Will stay with him for a very very long time.


awesome

Jun 01, 2013 by brittanyjeanfecteau

Brian is awesome. I feel very comfortable with him in my house. He's been taking care of my family for years. You can leave and let him lock up the house behind him and know that everything is ok. He is flexible and if you have a problem, he tries to schedule time to come to your house as soon as possible. I called him with an ant problem and he came the next morning. His prices are reasonable and I would highly recommend this company for your pest control needs.


pleasure to work with

Jun 01, 2013 by blossom.12

Brian is a pleasure to work with. He answers your call, sets your appointment, arrives on time and solves your bug problem. We had tried to solve our ant problem on our own, with no luck. Brian was so helpful and his prices are so reasonable that we signed up for quarterly service. All I can say is Thank You, Brian.


a great Dependable person

Jun 01, 2013 by asims

Brian is a great Dependable person and Preferred Termite and Pest Control is a Dependable company. Here at Freedom Village at Woodstown, he is always here when we need him. Just a phone call away and gets right back to you the same day. We would recommend Brian to anyone!!


True professional

Jun 01, 2013 by Bryan MattLane

True professional! Preferred Pest Control is more than I ever expected. I dealt directly with the owner and was very pleased. Very informative and knowledgeable. Thanks Bryan MattLane Bear Delaware


Professional, dependable, reliable, and reasonable

Jun 01, 2013 by oates01

Professional, dependable, reliable, and reasonable. These are just a few words to describe Preferred Termite and Pest Control. Brian is an extremely pleasant person to deal with, and no concern is ever ignored. We once had an ant problem and within 24 hours of calling him not only was he out to take care of it, but the ants were completely gone and have been ever since. We would never think of calling anyone else, and he is very understandable with any questions or concerns you have. If you need someone, I wouldn't look anywhere else!


Preferred Termite and Pest Control (856) 376-3250 2 Maple Ave #2 Pennsville NJ, 08070 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I am a Realtor and needed to schedule Service for a client. I first called one of the "Bigger" companies and wasted time with needless questions/building profiles etc..and then was